Keegan-Michael Key among last ‘Saturday Night Live’ hosts of the period

“Saturday Night Live” has set the stage for its final hosts of the season.

Keegan-Michael Key and “The Queen’s Gambit” star Anya Taylor-Joy will have the long-running sketch show on May 15 and May 22, respectively.

Key will be joined by musical visitor Olivia Rodrigo, known for her angsty ballads “Drivers License” and “Deja Vu.” (The previous of which was satirized in a “SNL” sketch recently.)

Lil Nas X will perform on the season finale. The artist uncovered on Twitter that he will play out another melody during the program, just as his tune “Montero.”

Information on Key and Taylor-Joy’s hosting duties will probably be preferred gotten over that of Elon Musk. The Tesla CEO is set to make his hosting debut this end of the week, regardless of evident dismay from “SNL” cast members.

Anyway it works out, in any event there will be a palate cleanser before season’s end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *